Crafty Goodness

Remember this shot?
I love yarn
I just added a wee bit to the pile, on request of the three foot and change tall dictator. In my defense, in the past two weeks or so I’ve been on a totally crafty kick.
I finished a bag, started in Italy.
Drops Felted Bag
Made a couple of the Soulemama favorite knit hats, one kid size, one my size. Finished a hedgehog for my MIL (a little late, and yes Rebecca, those hedgehogs)
Almost done with a hat for Green.
Boyfriend Hat again
And so a little bit of pink milk & alpaca yarn, well how could I say no?
Guilty of buying yet more yarn, it was a kid request. Yeah, yeah it is pink, but it is also Milk/Alpaca yarn and is glorious to the touch.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

