BlogLove IX

Oh, feeling the BlogLove today, but just sharing in two categories:

Local Arizona blog
Lindsey aka Otto’s Mom blogs at Tidsbits Parenting and is the lady that came up to me at a Crafternoon event to ask if I wrote Grow family. Grow! Lindsey, honey you read too many blogs! Just saying.
Lindsey is a social media queen, she is over on Twitter and on Facebook being witty, and light and funny just like she is in real life AND she lives here in Tucson.

Miscellaneous
I’ll be honest, I have a total internet crush on Emily of Little House on the Southern Prairie. I’m a wannabe Emily, see check it out:
career-questioning, minimalism-seeking, gardening, earth-saving, pregnancy, parenthood, and my pathological ability to make the same mistakes over and over again.
Yeah, I crossed out the pregnancy and the making the same mistakes over and over again as I don’t want to do either of those things.

1 Comment

Filed under BlogLove

One response to “BlogLove IX

  1. Oh you know I stalk your blog as part of my too-much-blog-reading and you love it! Thank you, sincerely, for the sweet shout out. It’s been too long since we talked face-to-face, hopefully soon!

Leave a Reply

